Taylor Swift has just left the wonderful music video for her new song, ‘Cardigan’

Taylor Swift has been quite busy during the quarantine since he wrote and recorded an entire surprise album. As if that wasn’t enough, the first one music video out said album – for the song “Cardigan” – is here.

The singer surprised the world by announcing the release of her eighth studio album, Folklore, it would be midnight on Friday 24 July. Along with the album, he let fans know that his latest direction would also come. (Never forget: you directed the video for “The Man” from his latest album, Lover.)

“The music video for ‘cardigan’ will be previewed tonight, which I wrote / directed. Many thanks to my brilliant team of bad ass videos – director of photography Rodrigo Prieto, producer Jil Hardin, executive producer Rebecca Skinner, CEO Joe ‘Oz’ Osbourne, editor Chancler Haynes, special effects wizards David Lebensfeld & Grant Miller and production designer Ethan Tobman, ” he wrote on Instagram. “The whole service was supervised by a medical inspector, everyone wore masks, they were far from each other and I even did my hair, my makeup and my style 😂”

That’s right: she even got her hair, makeup and styling done. We have a socially distant queen. And now that we have actually seen the finished product, we can officially say that it has done an extraordinary job, not that we are surprised.

“Most of the things I planned this summer are not over, but there is something I hadn’t planned for that DID. And that thing is my eighth studio album, folklore. Surprise 🤗 ” Taylor Swift wrote of the new album on Thursday 23 July. “Tonight at midnight I will release my entire new album of songs in which I poured all my whims, dreams, fears and reflections”.

He continued, “Before this year I probably would have thought about when to release this music in the” perfect “moment, but the times we live in keep reminding me that nothing is guaranteed. My instincts are telling me that if you do something you love, you should just put it in the world. This is the side of uncertainty I can get in with. I love you guys. ”

Watch the music video for you, below:

Source link #lifestyle